The Lotus WPA kit Review

image

I purchased the Lotus Water Pipe Adapter kit directly from Mendocino Therapeutics website, and recieved the order 7 business days later. The Lotus is a butane torch powered herbal vape that offers pure convection with no interference from fumes. Pure, near instant convection means that no herb is vaporized when you aren’t taking hauls. Depending on your competency with the torch, the lotus can provide either some of the largest rips I have experienced or be slow roasted to nurse every cannabinoid. The addition of the stir stick in the cap is appreciated although I needed to shorten mine slightly to use it with my bubbler. I like to use it with my J-hook for  slow nursing loads and my bubbler for huge lung busters.

I would highly recommend the Lotus for  anyone looking for a versatile, inexpensive and powerful vaporizer. Only drawback I see is that the process of torching the plate is a little Crack Cocaine-y, but that same process allows the user complete control over one of the most powerful portable vaporizers available. One capable of extracting everything from a load, as long as your lungs capable. Cleaning is simple and infrequent, and while combustion is possible, a little practice will stop that. For your consideration below is a clip of me milking the D-020 with the Lotus WPA. I am in love with the Lotus.

Leave a comment